Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
District Commissioner (DC)Rob Johnsondc@bostonscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner (DDC)Dave Mayddc@bostonscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner (DDC)Charlotte Chesterddcadultsupport@bostonscouts.org.uk
District Youth Commissioner (DYC)Jenny Lakindyc@bostonscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC)Martin Chapmandesc@bostonscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Administrator (DESA)Tracy Chapmantracy.chapman@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk
District Network Scout Commissioner (DSNC)David Andersonnetwork@bostonscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) SquirrelsKaren McGarryadcsquirrels@bostonscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) BeaversMavis Margettsadcbeavers@bostonscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) CubsJayne Maddyadccubs@bostonscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) Scoutscurrently vacant contact DC
Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) NetworkTasha Bergadcnetwork@bostonscouts.org.uk
Local Training Manager (LTM)currently vacant please contact DC
Scout Active Support Unit (SASU) Manager Norma Daftsasu@bostonscouts.org.uk
Additional Needs ManagerPolly Tamberlinadditionalneeds@bostonscouts.org.uk
Explorer Scout Young Leader LeaderCaroline Reltoncj.relton63@gmail.com
Woodhall Campsite Bookings OfficerKaren McGarrycamping@bostonscouts.org.uk
Media (photos, social media, press etc)Dave McGarry media@bostonscouts.org.uk
Website ManagementDave McGarrywebteam@bostonscouts.org.uk